INTERNATIONAL CARRIAGE

Vigorous trade activities are conducted between various countries, and for this very reason, the international consignments are becoming more and more highly desired service. At the same time, it is necessary to order the international consignments exclusively enlisting services of professionals of their craft.

The transportation company LLC “Tral Service” is an expert in freight shipment issues and already for a long period of tie offers the service of international consignments to/from the countries of CIS, Europe, and Asia by all modes of transport.

We have extensive experience in deliveries of any cargoes and will assist you in selection of the optimal method of transportation of your cargo from the perspective of the cost and timeframe of shipment delivery, as well as of the nature of cargo.

During the entire process of freight hailing, our personnel monitor continuously movement of a cargo along its route assuring by this safety, timeliness, and promptness of cargo delivery. Our customers can always receive the best information as for location of a cargo, and scheduled dates of its loading, shipment, and arrival to the point of destination.

Our company accomplishes the international carriage of cargoes with the standard outside dimensions using:

  • high-sided trucks (6-12 m, 20 t)
  • Euro tents (tent-covered truck, insulated truck, refrigerator truck)

EURO TENT

“Euro tent” is a conventional notion meaning a freight truck with a semi-trailer having the outside dimensions close to the specified characteristics. The Euro semi-trailer, as otherwise the Euro tent is called, can accommodate 2 Euro pallets placed crosswise with the length of 120 cm each. The Euro tents outside dimensions are as follows:

  • Length: 13.6 m
  • Width: 2.45 m
  • Height: 2.45 m
  • Volume: 82 m3
  • Load-carrying capacity: 20-22 tons

There exists a large number of modifications of the semi-trailers, among which the semi-trailers with the volume of 76 – 78 m3 and with the lesser length (12.5 – 13 m), the semi-trailers having the standard or bigger length, width and height (1.6 – 15 m; 2.5 m; 2.7 m).
The semi-trailer design allows removal of a tent, and thereby, provides a possibility to carry out loading/off-loading operations from the side and from above. Besides, the semi-trailer without a tent makes it possible to use the semi-trailer as an open platform with the height of vehicle body side from 35 to 50 cm.
The semi-trailer can be used for installation of complementary loading equipment (lift, belts, railings and so forth).
The semi-trailer suspension gear can be of pneumatic or leaf-spring type, in which case the pneumatic suspension gear provides for a road train smoother movement that protects against damages of a fragile cargo.

REFRIGERATOR TRUCK

The refrigerator semi-truck is essentially a freight semi-trailer, inside which the temperature can vary from minus values (-7…-12˚С) to plus values (0-10˚С) irrespective of the ambient temperature. This capability of the freight compartment is supported by an autonomous truck refrigerating plant. The up-to-date refrigerating plants have different levels of protection against emergency temperature variations that assures the cargo safety condition. The main application sphere of these semi-trailers is carriage of perishable products or cargoes required the specific temperature mode. The outside dimensions of the refrigerator semi-trailer with the volume of 82 m3 are as follows:

  • Length: 13.6 m
  • Width: 2.45 m
  • Height: 2.45 m
  • Volume: 82 m3
  • Load-carrying capacity: 20-25 tons

Among modifications of the refrigerator semi-trailers, one can distinguish the most frequently met semi-trailers with the volume 76 – 78 m3 having the lesser length (12.5 – 13 m), and the semitrailers having the standard or bigger length, width, and height (13.6 m, 2.5 m, and 2.7 m).
The primary consumer characteristics of this semi-trailer are the volume and quantity of pallets, which can be loaded.
The suspension gear of semi-trailers is implemented in the leaf-spring or pneumatic options. The pneumatic suspension gear guarantees for a road train smooth movement assuring the fragile cargo safety condition.

ISOTHERMIC SEMI-TRAILER

The outstanding feature of such semi-trailer is a capability to maintain, in the course of a long time period (10 – 20 hours), the temperature, at which loading was executed provided that the ambient temperature was from -10˚С to +20˚С. Besides, certain models are designed with the capability of freight compartment warming-up that makes it possible to maintain the interior temperature during longer time and at lower ambient temperatures. The freight compartment side walls are manufactured from expanded foam plastic lined with tin plate. The freight compartment doors are outfitted with a sealant. There exist also ventilation openings.  Asa rule, the freight compartment is equipped with a side door expediting loading/offloading procedures. As benchmark data for this type of a semitrailer, the following outside dimensions are taken into account: the isothermal semi-trailer outside dimensions with the volume of 82 m3:

  • Length: 13.6 m
  • Width: 2.45 m
  • Height: 2.45 m
  • Volume: 82 m3
  • Load-carrying capacity: 20-25 tons

Among modifications of the isothermal semi-trailers, one can distinguish the most frequently met semi-trailers with the volume 76 – 78 m3 having the lesser length (12.5 – 13 m), and the semitrailers having the standard or bigger length, width, and height (13.6 m, 2.5 m, and 2.7 m).
The suspension gear of semi-trailers is implemented in the leaf-spring or pneumatic options. The pneumatic suspension gear guarantees smooth movement for a road train assuring the fragile cargo safety condition.

 

TOP

ПО ВОПРОСАМ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ГРУЗОВ В МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМ СООБЩЕНИИ МОЖЕТЕ ОБРАТИТЬСЯ:

ИВАНЕНКО ЯНА ОЛЕГОВНА
Начальник отдела продаж
yana@negabarit.com.ua
+38 (050) 361 07 00

Международные перевозки

Активная торговля ведется между самыми разными странами, и именно поэтому международные грузоперевозки становятся все более востребованной услугой. В то же время, заказывать международные грузоперевозки следует исключительно у профессионалов своего дела.

Транспортная компания ООО «Трал Сервис» является специалистом в вопросах перевозки грузов, и уже длительное время предлагает услугу международных грузоперевозок в/из страны СНГ, Европы, Азии всеми видами транспорта.

Мы имеем большой опыт в доставке любых грузов и поможем Вам выбрать оптимальный способ перевозки Вашего груза, исходя из стоимости и сроков доставки, а также характера груза.

На протяжении всего процесса автоперевозки наши сотрудники постоянно контролируют передвижение груза по пути следования, обеспечивая этим безопасность, своевременность и оперативность перевозок. Наши заказчики всегда могут получить полную информацию о местонахождении груза о планируемых датах загрузки, отправки и прибытия в пункт назначения.

Наша компания осуществляет международные грузоперевозки грузов стандартных габаритов:

  • бортовыми машинами (6-12 м., 20т)
  • евротентами (тент, изотерм, рефрижератор)

ЕВРОТЕНТ

"Евротент" - условное понятие, обозначающее грузовой автомобиль с полуприцепом, имеющим габаритные размеры, близкие к указанным характеристикам. В еврофуру, как иначе называют евротент, вмещается по ширине поставленные поперек 2 европоддона длиной 120 см каждый. Габаритные размеры евротента:

  • Длина: 13,6 м
  • Ширина: 2,45 м
  • Высота: 2,45 м
  • Объём: 82 м3
  • Грузоподъёмность: 20-22 тонны

Существует большое количество модификаций полуприцепов, среди которых полуприцепы объёмом 76-78 м3 – с меньшей длиной (12,5-13 м) и полуприцепы, имеющие стандартную или большую длину, ширину и высоту (13,6-15 м; 2,5 м; 2,7 м).
Конструкция полуприцепа позволяет убирать тент и тем самым даёт возможность производить погрузку/выгрузку сбоку или сверху. Кроме того, полуприцеп без тента позволяет использовать полуприцеп как открытую площадку с высотой бортов от 35 до 50 см.
На полуприцепе может устанавливаться дополнительное погрузочное оборудование (лифт, ремни, поручни и прочее).
Подвеска полуприцепов может быть пневматической или рессорной, при этом пневматическая обеспечивает автопоезду более плавный ход, что предохраняет от повреждений легкобьющийся груз.

РЕФРИЖЕРАТОР

Рефрижераторный полуприцеп представляет собой грузовой полуприцеп, температура в котором может изменяться от минусовой (-7…-12˚С) до плюсовой (0-10˚С) независимо от внешней температуры. Данная способность грузового отсека обеспечивается автономной холодильной установкой. Современные холодильные установки имеют различные уровни защиты от аварийного изменения температуры, что обеспечивает сохранность груза. Основная сфера применения данных полуприцепов - перевозка скоропортящихся продуктов или грузов, требующих особого температурного режима. Полуприцеп имеет следующие габаритные размеры: Габаритные размеры рефрижераторного полуприцепа объёмом 82 м3:

  • Длина: 13,6 м
  • Ширина: 2,45 м
  • Высота: 2,45 м
  • Объём: 82 м3
  • Грузоподъёмность: 20-25 тонн

Среди модификаций рефрижераторных полуприцепов можно выделить наиболее часто встречающиеся: полуприцепы объёмом 76-78 м3 - имеют меньшую длину (12,5-13 м) и полуприцепы, имеющие стандартную или большую длину, ширину и высоту (13,6 м, 2,5 м, 2,7 м).
Основной потребительской характеристикой данного полуприцепа является объём или кол-во паллет, которые можно загрузить.
Подвеска полуприцепов исполняется в рессорном или пневматическом варианте. Пневматическая подвеска гарантирует автопоезду плавный ход, обеспечивающий сохранность легкобьющегося груза.

ИЗОТЕРМИЧЕСКИЙ ПОЛУПРИЦЕП

Отличительной особенностью такого полуприцепа является способность сохранять в течение длительного времени (10-20 часов) температуру, при которой производилась загрузка, при условии внешней температуры от -10˚С до +20˚С. Кроме того, на некоторых моделях, существует возможность подогрева грузового отсека, что позволяет на более длительное время и при более низких внешних температурах сохранять внутреннюю температуру. Борта грузового отсека изготовлены из пенопласта обшитого жестью. Двери грузового отсека оборудованы уплотнителем. Существуют вентиляционные отверстия. Как правило, грузовой отсек оборудован дополнительной боковой дверью, облегчающей погрузку/выгрузку. Эталонными, для данного типа полуприцепа можно считать следующие габаритные размеры: Габаритные размеры изотермического полуприцепа объёмом 82 м3:

  • Длина: 13,6 м
  • Ширина: 2,45 м
  • Высота: 2,45 м
  • Объём: 82 м3
  • Грузоподъёмность: 20-25 тонн

Среди модификаций изотермических полуприцепов наиболее часто встречаются: полуприцепы объёмом 76-78 м3 - имеет меньшую длину (12,5-13 м) и полуприцепы, имеющие стандартную или большую длину, ширину и высоту (13,6 м, 2,5 м, 2,7 м).
Подвеска полуприцепов исполняется в рессорном или пневматическом варианте. Пневматическая подвеска гарантирует автопоезду плавный ход, обеспечивающий сохранность легкобьющегося груза.

 

TOP