SALES AND SERVICING OF TRAWL

The up-to-date logistics is a largely complex sphere. Needless to say, it is so that local specialists have to address the issues on transportation both standard, oversized and non-standard commodities, that is, the products with a unique monolithic structural design, huge weight, and non-traditional dimensional array. To appropriately manage the delivery of such commodities – it is a sufficiently complex and multi-component task.

The best method for solution of the aforementioned task – it is a special-design trawl or exceptional platform. In this context, we talk about the varieties of towed machinery, heavy-load vehicles, and semi-trailers. To order or purchase a trawl designed and intended for transportation of the so-called "oversized cargo", one must address to the already verified and dependable company. Only following this way, the transportation procedure for sure is safe and ultimately risk-free.

Trawls – reliable towed machinery for transportation of “oversized cargo”.

LLC “Tral Service” Company is a long standing partner of many logistics companies of Ukraine. The main profile of enterprise is customized sales of trawls for transportation of a variety of the “oversized cargo”.

We sell on a continuous or on one-time basis at acceptable prices to private entities, as well to legal parties:

  • low-bed trawls;
  • high-clearance trawls;
  • special trawls, that is, semi-trailers of special purpose (single option or multi-serial platforms. which were developed for solution of the narrow-specialized transportation tasks based on own unique developments).

The selected trawl model can be outfitted by various (collapsible/non-collapsible, removable/non-removable) drop ramps. In order to select the optimal trawl design and ideal ramp, we would suggest using the absolutely no-cost consultation assistance provided by the specialists of LLC “Tral Service”.

TOP

Продажа и сервисное обслуживание тралов

Современная логистика – это весьма сложная сфера. Еще бы, ведь местным специалистам ежедневно приходится решать вопросы транспортировки и стандартных, и негабаритных, нестандартных товаров, то есть изделий с необычной монолитной конструкцией, громадным весом и нетипичными габаритами. Правильно организовать транспортировку таких товаров – это достаточно сложная многокомпонентная задача.

Лучший способ решения упомянутой выше задачи – специальный трал или особая платформа. Речь идет о разновидности прицепной техники, тяжеловозных полуприцепах. Заказать, купить трал, предназначенный для перевозки различного «негабарита» обязательно нужно у проверенной, надежной компании. Только так транспортировка будет гарантировано безопасной, максимально безрисковой.

Тралы – надежная прицепная техника для перевозки «негабарита».

Компания ООО «Трал Сервис» является постоянным партнером многих логистических компаний Украины. Основное направление деятельности предприятия – продажа под заказ тралов для перевозки самого разного «негабарита».

Мы продаем на постоянной и разовой основе по доступным ценам физическим, а также юридическим лицам:

  • тралы-низкорамники;
  • тралы-высокорамники;
  • спецтралы, то есть полуприцепы специального назначения (единичные или малосерийные платформы, которые были созданы для решения узкоспециализированных транспортировочных задач на основании собственных уникальных разработок).

Выбранную модель трала можно будет оснастить различными (складными/нескладными, съемными/несъемными) аппарелями. Чтобы выбрать оптимальный трал и идеальную аппарель, предлагаем воспользоваться абсолютно бесплатной консультационной помощью от специалистов ООО «Трал Сервис».

TOP