DOWNLOAD INFORMATION

Brief presentation.pdf

Click to download

REVIEWS

TRANSPORTATION OF OUT-OF-GAUGE CARGOES

For transportation of out-of-gauge cargoes by motorized vehicles, LLC “Tral Service” utilized high-power tractors basically of foreign manufacture, and low-frame platforms of big load-bearing capacity outfitted with the required complementary equipment and equipment for cargo fastening. Such combination of the technical aids allows performance of transportation of agricultural machinery, road construction machinery, electric power installation, bulky structural steel, and mining equipment.

MULTIMODAL FREIGHT TRANSPORTATION

LLC “Tral Service” provides currently the complete complex of services on expediting of freight deliveries by the railroad transport. Having extensive experience in international shipments and qualified personnel, the firm offers services of multimodal transportation with participation of various types of transportation vehicles, as well a transportation of super oversized, heavy-weight and other cargoes.

INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT TRANSPORTATION

The transportation company LLC “Tral Service” is an expert in the issues of freight shipments, and for a long period of tie offers services of international shipments to/out of countries of CIS, Europe< Asia by all types of transport. In the international trade, the distances are measured by thousands of kilometers, cargo batches by tens of tons; therefore, a big role is attributed to timely and reliable deliveries of commodities. The international automobile shipments are one of the most widely spread freight deliveries in the international community.

FREIGHT TRANSPORTATION IN UKRAINE

We have an extensive experience in deliveries of any cargoes and will assist you in selection of the optimal transportation method for your cargo based on the cost and terms of freight delivery, as well as nature of a cargo. During the entire process of automobile freight shipment, our employees control the movement of the cargo along its route, assuring by this safety, timeliness and operational efficiency of shipments. Our customers can always receive full information about the shipment location, scheduled dates of its loading, shipment dispatch date and arrival to the point of destination.

PACKAGED CARGOES FROM EUROPE

Our company LLC “Tral Service” performs transportation of packed cargoes from Ukraine and other European countries to Russia. We have an extensive experience in this sphere that makes it possible for us to assess s all subtle details and to successfully address them. Owing to the long-term experience, LLC “Tral Service” Company has excellent relations with big consolidation complexes, as well as with European customs offices. We have an extensive client’s base that expands every year.

SALES AN MAINTENANCE OF TRAWLS

The up-to-date logistics – it is a very complex sphere. Of course, the local specialists have to resolve daily the issues associated with transportation of standard and out-of-gauge commodities, that is, the products with unusual monolithic structural design, hue weight and untypical outside dimensions. To adequately organize transportation of these commodities – it is a sufficiently complex and multi-component task.

TOP

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ДЛЯ ЗАГРУЗКИ

Краткая презентация.pdf

Нажмите, чтобы загрузить

ОТЗЫВЫ

ПЕРЕВОЗКИ НЕГАБАРИТНЫХ ГРУЗОВ

Для перевозок негабаритных грузов автомобильным транспортом в ООО «Трал Сервис» используются мощные тягачи, преимущественно зарубежного производства, и низкорамные платформы большой грузоподъемности, оснащенные необходимым дополнительным оборудованием для закрепления груза. Такое сочетание технических средств позволяет осуществлять транспортировку сельскохозяйственной техники, дорожно-строительной техники, энергетических установок, громоздких металлоконструкций, горнодобывающего оборудования.

МУЛЬТИМОДАЛЬНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ

В настоящее время ООО «Трал Сервис» оказывает полный спектр услуг по экспедиционному обслуживанию перевозок грузов железнодорожным транспортом. Имея большой опыт международных грузоперевозок и высококвалифицированный персонал, фирма обслуживает мультимодальные перевозки с участием различных видов транспорта, а также перевозки сверхнегабаритных, тяжеловесных и других грузов.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ

Транспортная компания ООО «Трал Сервис» является специалистом в вопросах перевозки грузов, и уже длительное время предлагает услугу международных грузоперевозок в/из страны СНГ, Европы, Азии всеми видами транспорта. В международной торговле расстояния измеряются тысячами километров, а партии грузов десятками тонн, потому большую роль играет своевременная и надежная доставка товара. Международные автомобильные перевозки - один из наиболее распространенных видов доставки грузов в международном сообщении.

ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ПО УКРАИНЕ

Мы имеем большой опыт в доставке любых грузов и поможем Вам выбрать оптимальный способ перевозки Вашего груза, исходя из стоимости и сроков доставки, а также характера груза. На протяжении всего процесса автоперевозки наши сотрудники постоянно контролируют передвижение груза по пути следования, обеспечивая этим безопасность, своевременность и оперативность перевозок. Наши заказчики всегда могут получить полную информацию о местонахождении груза о планируемых датах загрузки, отправки и прибытия в пункт назначения.

СБОРНЫЕ ГРУЗЫ ИЗ ЕВРОПЫ

Наша компания ООО «Трал Сервис» осуществляет перевозку сборных грузов из Украины и других стран Европы в Россию. У нас большой опыт работы в данной сфере, что позволяет в полной мере оценивать все нюансы и успешно их решать. Благодаря многолетнему стажу, компания ООО «Трал Сервис» имеет отличные отношения с большими консолидационными комплексами, а также таможенными европейскими пунктами. Мы имеем обширную клиентскую базу, которая ежегодно расширяется.

ПРОДАЖА И СЕРВИСНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ ТРАЛОВ

Современная логистика – это весьма сложная сфера. Еще бы, ведь местным специалистам ежедневно приходится решать вопросы транспортировки и стандартных, и негабаритных, нестандартных товаров, то есть изделий с необычной монолитной конструкцией, громадным весом и нетипичными габаритами. Правильно организовать транспортировку таких товаров – это достаточно сложная многокомпонентная задача.

TOP